Skip to content

Events

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    Steel Times International - In-Line Measurement and Testing Webinar
    Hear Peter Unwin, Global Industry Manager – Metals discuss smart temperature measurement and surface inspection for Industry 4.0.
    Webinar Registration
    • Thursday, May 6, 2021  - 
    • Sunday, May 9, 2021
    China Glass 2021 - Shanghai, China
    See us demonstrate our temperature measurement solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 10, 2021  - 
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    94th Annual Meeting of German Society of Glass Technology (DGG) - Virtual
    Peter Drögmöller will be presenting on 'Using Machine Learning and Deep Neural Networks to Track Batch in Glass Furnaces'
    Conference Website
    • Wednesday, May 26, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, May 27, 2021
    4th Annual Congress and Exhibition Syngas Nitrogen Russia and CIS - Moscow, Russia
    See our thermal imaging solutions for industrial gas applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, May 26, 2021  - 
    • Friday, May 28, 2021
    Metal + Metallurgy China 2021 - Shanghai, China
    See us present and demonstrate our solutions for the metal industry, with our sales partner, Dopower.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, June 7, 2021  - 
    • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    EGYPS 2021 - Egypt Petroleum Show - Cairo, Egypt
    Join us on Stand 3F10 to see our thermal imaging solutions for the petroleum industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 9, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, June 10, 2021
    SGT Furnace Solutions 15 & Training Day - United Kingdom
    See us present and demonstrate our solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, June 29, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, July 1, 2021
    AISTech 2021 - The Iron & Steel Technology Conference and Exposition - Nashville, TN, USA
    Join AMETEK Land and AMETEK Surface Vision on Booth #1610.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, July 7, 2021  - 
    • Friday, July 9, 2021
    Aluminium China 2021 - Shanghai, China
    See us present and demonstrate our solutions for the aluminium industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, September 1, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Aluminum USA 2021 - Louisville, Kentucky, USA
    See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminum industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 25, 2021  - 
    • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    USIPA 2021 Exporting Pellets Conference - Miami, Florida
    See our advanced measurement solutions for the exporting pellets industry.
     
    Conference Website
    • Monday, November 1, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    82nd Conference on Glass Problems - Columbus, Ohio, USA
    Our experts will be presenting and showcasing our latest solutions for the glass industry.
    Conference Website
    • Monday, October 3, 2022  - 
    • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    Furnaces North America (FNA 2022) - Indiana, USA
    We will be showcasing our thermal imaging solutions for the heat treat industry.
     
    Exhibition Website