Events

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Monday, November 11, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    ADIPEC 2019 - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    Stand 12262: See latest temperature measurement and gas analysis technology for the hydrocarbon processing industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, November 21, 2019  - 
    • Friday, November 22, 2019
    Şişecam International Glass Conference combined with the 34th Şişecam Glass Symposium - Istanbul, Turkey
    Hear us present on advanced solutions for the glass industry focused on ‘2020 NOx’. 
    Conference Website
    • Thursday, February 6, 2020  - 
    • Friday, February 7, 2020
    International Conference on Steelmaking and Casting - Sustainable Technology and Practices (SMCSTP 2020) - Jamshedpur, India
    Hear us present on Infrared Solutions for Sustainable Steelmaking
    Conference Website
    • Monday, February 17, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Nitrogen + Syngas Conference 2020 - The Hague, The Netherlands
    Stand 87: See our thermal imaging solution, NIR-B 3XR, for industrial gas applications.
    Conference Website
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, February 27, 2020
    EEPC Furnace Assets Management workshop 2020 - Schiphol, The Netherlands
    Stand 1: See our thermal imaging solution for furnace management.
    Conference Website
    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 17, 2020
    12th European Conference on Industrial Furnaces and Boilers

    Hear us present on in-furnace thermal imaging for process optimisation and NOx reduction.

    Conference Website
    • Monday, May 4, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    AISTech 2020 - Cleveland OH, USA
    Booth 1271 – See comprehensive temperature measurement for steel industry applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Aluminium 2020 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Stand 14E71: See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminium Industry.
    Exhibition Website