Events

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Wednesday, January 29, 2020  - 
    • Friday, January 31, 2020
    +empact Annual Environment Meet - Jamshedpur, India
    Hear us present on our temperature measurement solutions.
    Conference Website
    • Monday, February 3, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    13th Annual International Biomass Conference and Expo - Nashville, TN
    Stand 726: See us present and demonstrate our solutions for the Biomass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, February 6, 2020  - 
    • Friday, February 7, 2020
    International Conference on Steelmaking and Casting - Sustainable Technology and Practices (SMCSTP 2020) - Jamshedpur, India
    Hear us present on Infrared Solutions for Sustainable Steelmaking
    Conference Website
    • Thursday, February 13, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Basics of Combustion in Glass Melting Furnaces and Troubleshooting - Singapore
    Join Neil Simpson, Consultant of Simpson Combustion and Energy, on how to meet environmental legislation against emissions in glass melting furnaces. 
    News Article
    • Friday, February 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, February 14, 2020
    Furnace Optimisation Using In-furnace Thermal Imaging - Singapore
    Join Neil Simpson, Consultant of Simpson Combustion and Energy, on in-furnace thermal imaging techniques for furnace optimisation.  
    News Article
    • Monday, February 17, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Nitrogen + Syngas Conference 2020 - The Hague, The Netherlands
    Stand 87: See our thermal imaging solution, NIR-B 3XR, for industrial gas applications.
    Conference Website
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Glassman Asia 2020 - Seoul, South Korea
    See us present and demonstrate our solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, February 27, 2020
    EEPC Furnace Assets Management workshop 2020 - Schiphol, The Netherlands
    Stand 1: See our thermal imaging solution for furnace management.
    Conference Website
    • Friday, February 28, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, March 1, 2020
    16th International Exhibition on Foundry Technology, Equipment, Supplies and Services (IFEX 2020) - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
    See our latest temperature measurement technology.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 17, 2020
    China Glass 2020 - Shanghai, China
    Booth E1-331 - See us demonstrate our temperature measurement solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 17, 2020
    12th European Conference on Industrial Furnaces and Boilers

    Hear us present on in-furnace thermal imaging for process optimisation and NOx reduction.

    Conference Website
    • Monday, May 4, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    AISTech 2020 - Cleveland OH, USA
    Booth 1271 – See comprehensive temperature measurement for steel industry applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, May 13, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Metal + Metallurgy China 2020 - Shanghai, China
    See our latest temperature measurement technology for the metal industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, June 2, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Nitrogen + Syngas USA 2020 - OK, USA
    Stand 32: See our thermal imaging solutions for industrial gas applications.
    Conference Website
    • Thursday, June 4, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, June 4, 2020
    SGT Furnace Solutions 15 & Training Day - United Kingdom
    See us present and demonstrate our solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, September 30, 2020  - 
    • Friday, October 2, 2020
    Furnaces North America (FNA 2020) - KY, USA
    Booth 632: See our thermal imaging solutions for the heat treat industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Aluminium 2020 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Stand 14E71: See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminium Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 20, 2020  - 
    • Friday, October 23, 2020
    Glasstec 2020 - Düsselforf, Germany
    See our advanced temperature measurement solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 26, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    81st Conference on Glass Problems - Columbus, Ohio, USA
    See our advanced solutions for the glass industry.
    Conference Website
    • Wednesday, September 1, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Aluminum USA 2021 - Louisville, Kentucky, USA
    See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminum industry.
    Exhibition Website