Events

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Wednesday, February 27, 2019  - 
    • Friday, March 1, 2019
    Thermal Power Expo - Tokyo, Japan
    See spontaneous combustion detection options for every stage of the biomass combustion process.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, March 4, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Nitrogen & Syngas Conference 2019 - Berlin, Germany
    See our thermal imaging solution, NIR-B 3XR, for industrial gas applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, March 12, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Aluminium-XXI / Surface Treatment and Finishing - Moscow, Russia
    See our distributor for Russia, Spectro TS Group, demonstrate our temperature measurement solutions for the aluminium industry. 
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, March 18, 2019  - 
    • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    International Biomass Conference 2019 - Savannah GA, USA
    See spontaneous combustion detection options for every stage of the biomass combustion process.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2019  - 
    • Friday, April 12, 2019
    CAPCA Spring Conference 2019 - Asheville NC, USA
    See opacity and PM monitors, asset protection and process improvement systems.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, April 23, 2019  - 
    • Friday, April 26, 2019
    21st Annual Electric Power Conference and Exhibition - Las Vegas, USA
    Booth 1119: See our continuous emissions monitoring solutions for the power generation industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, May 2, 2019
    2019 IEEE-IAS/PCA Cement Industry Technical Conference - Missouri, USA
    Booth 638: See our temperature measurement, combustion and emissions monitoring solutions.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 6, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, May 9, 2019
    AISTech 2019 - Pittsburgh, USA
    Booth 1033 – See comprehensive temperature measurement for steel industry applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, May 9, 2019
    EPRI CEM User Group Conference & Exhibit 2019 - Birmingham AL, USA
    See our continuous emissions monitoring solutions for the power generation industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 13, 2019  - 
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Joint Meeting of DGG – USTV - Nürnberg, Germany
    93rd Annual Meeting of the German Society of Glass Technology in Conjunction with the Annual Meeting of French Union for Science and Glass Technology (USTV)
    See us present and exhibit thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks. 
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, May 14, 2019  - 
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Glassman South America 2019 - Sao Paulo, Brazil
    Stand E30: See us demonstrate our temperature measurement solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, May 22, 2019  - 
    • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    China Glass 2019 - Beijing, China
    Booth E1-307 - See us demonstrate our temperature measurement solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, May 23, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Future Aluminium Forum 2019 - Warsaw, Poland
    See our temperature measurement solutions for the aluminium industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 5, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Furnace Solutions 14 + Training Day 2019 - UK
    See our thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, the NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 5, 2019  - 
    • Friday, June 7, 2019
    Heat Treatment and Surface Engineering for Automotive 2019 - Bardolino, Italy
    Hear us present on accurate infrared temperature measurement for metal strip processing.
    Conference Website
    • Sunday, June 9, 2019  - 
    • Friday, June 14, 2019
    25th International Congress on Glass 2019 (ICG 2019) - Boston MA, USA
    Stand 9 - See us present and exhibit our temperature measurement solutions for the glass industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, June 25, 2019  - 
    • Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Thermprocess 2019 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Hall: 09, Stand: 9F75 - See fixed spot non-contact thermometer, SPOT, for heat treatment applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, July 10, 2019  - 
    • Friday, July 12, 2019
    Aluminium China 2019 - Shanghai, China
    See infrared temperature measurement solutions for aluminium extrusion, quench and strip applications. Plus surface inspection systems from our sister company AMETEK Surface Vision.
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, September 12, 2019  - 
    • Friday, September 13, 2019
    Aluminum USA 2019 - Nashville TN, USA
    See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminium Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019  - 
    • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Glassman Europe 2019 - Lyon, France
    See us on Stand F10, demonstrate our range of temperature measurement solutions for the Glass Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, September 24, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    CEM India 2019 - New Delhi, India
    See us demonstrate our continuous emission monitoring solutions.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Future Steel Forum 2019 - Budapest, Hungary
    See our temperature measurement solutions for the Steel Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, October 6, 2019  - 
    • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Exporting Pellets 2019 - Miami, FL, USA
    See spontaneous combustion detection options for every stage of the biomass combustion process.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Heat Treat 2019 - Detroit MI, USA
    See our temperature measurement solutions for heat treatment applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019  - 
    • Friday, October 25, 2019
    CAPCA Fall Conference 2019 - Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
    See opacity and PM monitors, asset protection and process improvement systems.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 28, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Glass Problems Conference 2019 - Columbus OH, USA
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Aluminium 2020 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminium Industry.
    Exhibition Website