Events

Select one or more criteria to search

To

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Wednesday, June 20, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Aluminium Innovation Workshop 2018, Brussels
    Hear Physics Section Manager Dr. Fiona Turner present 'Smart Aluminium Temperature Sensors for Industry 4.0'
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, July 8, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    European Society of Glass 2018 - Saint-Malo, France
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, July 11, 2018  - 
    • Friday, July 13, 2018
    Aluminium China 2018 - Shanghai, China
    See infrared pyrometer, SPOT AL EQS, and actuator for aluminium extrusion, quench and strip applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, September 23, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    ICG Annual Meeting 2018, Yokohama, Japan
    Hear us present on ‘Thermal Imaging NOx Filter Helps Optimize Combustion for Emissions Reduction’.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 8, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Furnaces North America 2018 - Indianapolis, United States of America
    See fixed spot non-contact thermometer, SPOT, for heat treatment applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Aluminium 2018 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Stand 14H48 - See infrared pyrometer, SPOT AL EQS, and actuator for aluminium extrusion, quench and strip applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018  - 
    • Friday, October 26, 2018
    Glasstec 2018 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks at Stand No. 14E52 in Hall 14.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, November 5, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Glass Problems Conference 2018, Columbus, US
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018  - 
    • Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Comforge 2018, India
    See our portable non-contact temperature measurement solution for the foundry industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, March 4, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Nitrogen & Syngas Conference 2019, Berlin, Germany
    See our thermal imaging solution, NIR-B 3XR, for industrial gas applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 26, 2019  - 
    • Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Thermprocess 2019, Germany
    See fixed spot non-contact thermometer, SPOT, for heat treatment applications.
    Exhibition Website