Events

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Tuesday, July 16, 2019  - 
    • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Basics of Combustion in Glass Melting Furnaces and Troubleshooting - Milan, Italy
    Join Neil Simpson, Consultant of Simpson Combustion and Energy, on how to meet environmental legislation against emissions in glass melting furnaces. 
    News Article
    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019  - 
    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Furnace Optimisation Using In-furnace Thermal Imaging - Milan, Italy
    Join Neil Simpson, Consultant of Simpson Combustion and Energy, on in-furnace thermal imaging techniques for furnace optimisation.  
    News Article
    • Thursday, September 12, 2019  - 
    • Friday, September 13, 2019
    Aluminum USA 2019 - Nashville TN, USA
    Booth 130: See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminium Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    GlassTrend 2019 - Munich, Germany
    Hear us present on our temperature measurement solutions for process automation and big data in the glass industry.
    Conference Website
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019  - 
    • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Glassman Europe 2019 - Lyon, France
    See us on Stand F10, demonstrate our range of temperature measurement solutions for the Glass Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, September 24, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    CEM India 2019 - New Delhi, India
    Stand 58: See us present and demonstrate our continuous emission monitoring solutions.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Future Steel Forum 2019 - Budapest, Hungary
    Stand 3: See our temperature measurement solutions for the Steel Industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, October 6, 2019  - 
    • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Exporting Pellets 2019 - Miami, FL, USA
    Booth 33: See spontaneous combustion detection options for every stage of the biomass combustion process.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 14, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    43rd ASEAN Glass Conference 2019 - Shangri-La's Mactan, Cebu Philippines
    Sponsored by AMETEK Land, the event will focus on inspiring new frontiers of glass development. 
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Heat Treat 2019 - Detroit MI, USA
    Booth 908: See our temperature measurement solutions for heat treatment applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019  - 
    • Friday, October 25, 2019
    CAPCA Fall Conference 2019 - Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
    Booth 37-38: See opacity and PM monitors, asset protection and process improvement systems.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 28, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Glass Problems Conference 2019 - Columbus OH, USA
    Stand 3: See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, November 21, 2019  - 
    • Friday, November 22, 2019
    Şişecam International Glass Conference combined with the 34th Şişecam Glass Symposium - Istanbul, Turkey
    Hear us present on advanced solutions for the glass industry focused on ‘2020 NOx’. 
    Conference Website
    • Monday, February 17, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Nitrogen + Syngas Conference 2020 - The Hague, The Netherlands
    Stand 87: See our thermal imaging solution, NIR-B 3XR, for industrial gas applications.
    Conference Website
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, February 27, 2020
    EEPC Furnace Assets Management workshop 2020 - Schiphol, The Netherlands
    See our thermal imaging solution for furnace management.
    Conference Website
    • Monday, May 4, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    AISTech 2020 - Cleveland OH, USA
    Booth 1271 – See comprehensive temperature measurement for steel industry applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Aluminium 2020 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Stand 14E71: See our temperature measurement solutions for the Aluminium Industry.
    Exhibition Website