Skip to content

Events

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Wednesday, October 13, 2021  - 
    • Friday, October 15, 2021
    The Carolinas Air Pollution Control Association (CAPCA) 2021 Fall Technical Workshop and Forum - South Carolina, USA

    See opacity and PM monitors, asset protection and process improvement systems.

    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021  - 
    • Friday, October 29, 2021
    European Ethylene Producers Committee (EEPC 2021) - Virtual

    See our advanced temperature measurement solutions for ethylene applications.

    Conference Website
    • Monday, November 1, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    82nd Conference on Glass Problems - Columbus, Ohio, USA
    Our experts will be presenting and showcasing our latest solutions for the glass industry.
    Conference Website
    • Monday, November 15, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    ADIPEC Exhibition and Conferences Live - Abu Dhabi, UAE
    We will be exhibiting alongside AIMS on stand #12336, showcasing our products for oil & gas applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, November 25, 2021  - 
    • Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Steel Times International - Furnaces & Heat Treatment Webinar - Virtual
    See Peter Unwin present on 'Latest Advances In Non-Contact Temperature Measurement To Meet The Needs Of Industry 4.0, 3rd Generation AHSS And Decarbonisation Of The Steel Industry.'
    Conference Website
    • Monday, February 14, 2022  - 
    • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    EGYPS 2021 - Egypt Petroleum Show - Cairo, Egypt
    Join us on Stand 3F10 to see our thermal imaging solutions for the petroleum industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 3, 2022  - 
    • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    Furnaces North America (FNA 2022) - Indiana, USA
    We will be showcasing our thermal imaging solutions for the heat treat industry.
     
    Exhibition Website